Call Us Today! (704) 477-3872

Proudly serving Shelby, NC and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/21/2023 | Author: Johnny C.

Comments: Spic. N Span did a wonderful job cleaning the house and I highly recommend them and the owner Minni HUSKEY was very professional and her bedside manner was excellent.

Review Date: 10/04/2023 | Author: Jeanne J.

Comments: Minnie, Randy, and Beverly did a deep clean of my entire home. They were friendly, professional, and very through with work. They aim to please and will strive to satisfy you And make sure you are satisfied before they leave. Easy to work with and I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/12/2023 | Author: Dee B.

Comments: Minnie and her crew were very friendly and they did a deep clean of my home and keep checking in with me while they cleaned. They also ensured that my 2 cats did not get out the door! I am hiring them for monthly cleaning.

Review Date: 07/11/2023 | Author: Marie L.

Comments: Spic-n-Span recently came to our home for a deep cleaning and we were so pleased with the services provided. Mrs. Minnie, Mr. Randy and Mrs. Phyllis checked in with us throughout the process to ask if we were satisfied with the cleaning. Not only were they thorough, but they were so friendly and fun to be around. Thank you, Spic-N-Span for your time! We appreciate you all!

Review Date: 06/15/2023 | Author: Don C.

Comments: Minnie and her crew were delightful to work with and I would recommend them highly. They did a very good job on an extremely difficult project.

Review Date: 05/18/2023 | Author: Reginald D.

Comments: They are very thorough. Plus they came on a day notice.

Review Date: 04/07/2023 | Author: Amanda P.

Comments: Good people and good work

Review Date: 03/22/2023 | Author: Pamela L.

Comments: Minnie, Randy and Shannon did a great job! Very friendly! I?m planning to use them again

Review Date: 03/07/2023 | Author: Nc F.

Comments: Minnie, along with Randy and Ann, gave my house a thorough spring cleaning. They were very friendly and kind, and came in ready to begin cleaning. Organized and moved smoothly from room to room. I‚ m a retired senior with serious back issues and I really appreciate having a clean, fresh house. I look forward to having them come back next month. I‚ m happy to highly recommend Minnie Huskey and Spic-N-Span Cleaning Services.

Review Date: 03/04/2023 | Author: Carlotta R.

Comments: They are excellent.

Review Date: 02/18/2023 | Author: John A.

Comments: We had a first time deep clean. We will use them once a month. They were polite, kind, and professional. They took their time and allowed us to check behind them for any error. Thank you for your service and work.

Review Date: 02/11/2023 | Author: Lynn M.

Comments: This experienced team of professional cleaners are not only great at what they do, they are friendly and a joy to be around!!! You will not be disappointed.

Review Date: 12/03/2022 | Author: Joshua E.

Comments: Minnie is Queen.

Review Date: 09/15/2022 | Author: Chelsea G.

Comments: They couldn‚ t be nicer and clearly work very very hard. If they leave and you‚ re unhappy, that‚ s on you because they ask multiple times if everything is exactly how you want. They‚ ll fix anything you request. They‚ re very respectful of your space, time and anyone in the home. The entire staff was polite and fun to be around.

Review Date: 09/01/2022 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: Randy and Beverly did a good job at our home. They were friendly and made certain they were getting everything clean.

Review Date: 07/08/2022 | Author: Linda P.

Comments: Wanted to make sure I was pleased. Very pleasant to work with

Review Date: 07/10/2021 | Author: Nicole N.

Comments: Provides great service!

Review Date: 10/05/2020 | Author: Diane B.

Comments: Minnie and Randy came to my aid when I truly needed them. My husband had just had open heart surgery and I wanted him to come home to a clean, antiseptic home. After they finished, my house was exactly as I wanted. I highly recommend Spic-n-Span Cleaning Service.

Review Date: 09/19/2020 | Author: Jonathan C.

Comments: They were fantastic friendly and even gave me a walk through before leaving to insure they got everything done I wanted. Also went the extra mile and cleaned the fridge in the club house out back in the extra building. We‚ re great with my animals and the price was far less then my previous service providers.

Review Date: 11/01/2019 | Author: Katie S.

Comments: Mini was wonderful! Wanted to make sure I was pleased. Very pleasant to work with

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: Elaine W.

Comments: Spic-N-Span Cleaning Services provided the most thorough spring cleaning my home has ever had. They were professional, efficient, and extremely attentive to detail. They were friendly and very pleasant to work with. They checked continuously to be sure that you were satisfied with their service. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/16/2018 | Author: Paul W.

Comments: We hired Spic-N-Span to clean the home of our parents, currently in an estate sale. They were very professional, prompt and extremely attentive to details. After meeting with Minnie and her family, we knew they were the one's to help us. They did an absolutely amazing job. We could not have been more pleased and highly recommend Spic-N-Span. Having only met them for this project, we feel in love with this hard working family. We know are paths will cross again. They really out did themselves and far exceeded our expectations! Please know they will do a great job for you as well! The Hughes and Walters Families

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: I'yonna M.

Comments: Minnie and her company Spic-N-Span Cleaning Services crew did great!! She came same-day to evaluate the dealership, got everything taken care of right away. Spic-N-Span Cleaning Services, was the first cleaning service to clean our dealership! It was a "One Time Interior Cleaning", however we decided to have them as our cleaning professionals. On behalf of the dealership we are so blessed to find such a GODly business that is about their fathers work. They cleaned the floors, walls, doors, bathrooms, desk, and much more. We are all so thankful and grateful, for them. It looks amazing! Very professional, prompt, friendly, Wisdom, kind, careful with your belongings and efficient business. It was so nice to come into a well cleaned dealership. Floors and everything are sparkling. Our dealership looks brand new. We will refer them every chance we get! GOD Bless.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Annette T.

Comments: Mini and her team did an excellent job my house was sparkling no puppy prints on the floor . Great customer service always checking that you are pleased with the work while they are there .

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Patty E.

Comments: They were extremely professional, friendly, so nice to have around. They worked very hard and my home sparkled when they got finished! I have already recommended them to two of my friends and will happily recommend them to anyone who needs assistance.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Mary-margaret G.

Comments: It was so nice coming home to a bright clean house! My floors were clean and shiny, the beds were made. I wish I could have them come every single day! How refreshing!

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: Cheryl R.

Comments: Very particular about their work. Want to be sure you are pleased. Extremely careful with your belongings!!!

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Andrea T.

Comments: We are very pleased with Minnie, Renee, Randy, and Montreal! They did a top notch job on a very dirty, greasy kitchen, dining room, and living room. Previous owners never cleaned! We are looking forward to hiring them again to clean several other areas in our home. All of them are respectful of our belongings, polite, and willing to help us no matter what the project. They are hard-working, and have wonderful personalities. They are very busy, so you'd be lucky to get them.

Review Date: 03/25/2016 | Author: Kristin D.

Comments: Very professional and hard working. Minnie and her crew came at short notice. They went above and beyond expectations. In addition, they were exceptionally kind. And funny. :o)

Review Date: 03/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cleaning out an aging parent's house. Needed a deep clean and Spic-N-Span did a great job. Worked hard and cleaned thoroughly.

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: William B.

Comments: Professional and hard working group with Minnie. They did a great job completing a deep cleaning of my house. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them ! They all went the extra mile to please this customer.

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Minnie H.

Comments: Very professional and punctual! They went above and beyond what was asked to do.

Review Date: 12/15/2015 | Author: Lorraine N.

Comments: Minnie and her team came out on short notice. I am getting my home ready for Christmas and needed extra help. They did the job and we even had some laughs along the way. They arrived promptly at 9:00am as promised. I will likely hire her again in the future.

Review Date: 12/13/2015 | Author: Lorraine N.

Comments: Minnie and her team came on very short notice to help me get ready for Christmas. They arrived promptly and stayed on the job until complete. They were fun and we had some good laughs. Will very likely call them back for some spring cleaning if not before. Thanks Minnie!! Lorraine N. Kings Mountain

Review Date: 11/25/2015 | Author: Tara B.

Comments: I would definitely recommend Minnie and her crew. They came out on short notice on a holiday week and did exactly what she said they would do, plus some. After having a new baby and falling behind on housework, they made sure I would be proud to have company over for Thanksgiving! They were professional and fun to be around while they worked too. I will call on them again

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: Paul T.

Comments: Minnie and her crew came out and did exactly what they said they would do and then some without even asking. Very professional and courteous they were a pleasure to be around the time they were there. I would highly recommend SPIC N SPAN to anyone

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Michelle G.

Comments: I would highly recommend Minnie for any job! We recently rented an existing restaurant and the kitchen needed a complete overhaul. They did such an amazing job I still can't believe it. Thank you again!

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Carla W.

Comments: I would highly recommend Miss Minnie and her team. They arrived on time and quickly and carefully cleaned all windows, I will most certainly call on them in the furturre.

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: George H.

Comments: We loved Miss Mini and her staff. They were all quite anxious to please and wanted me to check behind them to make sure their work was up to par. I had back surgery a couple of months ago and have not been able to care for my home. I will be calling Miss Mini to return but am having work done on my kitchen and need to wait until all the sanding is finished before continuing with services. Miss Mini is "the best".

Review Date: 01/05/2015 | Author: Savannah C.

Comments: I love Miss Minnie! Her and her cleaning crew regularly clean my house. They thoroughly clean 4000 square feet in 4-6 hours. Each room is cleaned to the last detail. Last time they cleaned, they waxed the floors so well that they shone for a week afterward. Very friendly, very good customer service, very good cleaning. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/23/2014 | Author: Deborah P.

Comments: Miss Minnie and her son come to my home every 2 weeks. The other cleaners that come with her are supervised closely to insure the quality of their work is up to Spic-N- Span standards. I am asked to check each room along the way. If something was over looked it is immediately corrected. Miss Minnie and her cleaning team work frequently when I am out of town. I have been in the hospital while they where cleaning!. I trust Minnie will care for my home as it was her own. If you are looking for a hard working and trustworthy House Cleaners I recommend Spic-N-Span Cleaning Services.

Review Date: 09/05/2013 | Author: Lucy W.

Comments: The thoroughness of work done. Arrived promptly, very courteous. Wish I could afford them more often, but will have them back monthly at least.

Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Kelly G.

Comments: Minnie and her crew did a great job. We needed our house "show ready" to put on the market for sale. It's now cleaner then the day we moved in. I hope to use your routine maid services in the future after we settle into the new house. Wonderful job, thank you all.